Kontakta oss


Gårö Plåtprodukter AB
Box 134
335 23 Gnosjö
Sweden

Besöksadress:
Västergatan 19
335 30 Gnosjö
Sweden
Hitta till oss via maps.google.se
Hitta till oss via hitta.se

Kontaktuppgifter:
Tel. 0370 33 23 50
E-post. info@gppab.se

Offert:
Tel. 0370-33 23 43
Tel. 0370-33 23 54
E-post. offert@gppab.se

Växel/Ekonomi

Maria Petersson

maria.petersson@gppab.se070-604 04 32
0370-33 17 42

Ekonomi

Karin Johansson

karin.johansson@gppab.se070-529 25 20
0370-33 17 49

VD/Marknad

Daniel Petersson

daniel.petersson@gppab.se0705-79 83 57
0370-33 23 51

Marknadsansvarig/Offert

Tomas Wennblom

tomas.wennblom@gppab.se070-215 37 37
0370-33 23 43

Marknad/Offert

Fredrik Sylvan

fredrik.sylvan@gppab.se072-66 69 954
0370-33 23 54

Inköp

Pierre Bengtsson

pierre.bengtsson@gppab.se070-643 23 58
0370-33 23 58

Teknik/Marknad

Daniel Kristoffersson

daniel.kristoffersson@gppab.se0768-08 23 57
0370-33 23 57

Teknik

Samuel Elmersson

samuel.elmersson@gppab.se072-528 55 60
0370-78 07 57

Teknik

Trygve Gustafsson

trygve.gustafsson@gppab.se070-339 73 65
0370-33 17 45

Teknik

Berth Fransson

berth.fransson@gppab.se070-959 68 18
0370-33 23 46

Order/Leverans

Marina Johansson

marina.johansson@gppab.se0701-91 33 48
0370-33 23 48

Personal/Löner

Sofia Pettersson

sofia.pettersson@gppab.se0768-09 11 67
0370-33 17 40

Planering/Teknik

Andreas Pettersson

andreas.pettersson@gppab.se0705-64 75 78
0370-33 23 52

Planering/Logistik

Tobias Petersson

tobias.petersson@gppab.se0703-34 23 41
0370-33 23 41

Produktion

Björn Lundberg

bjorn.lundberg@gppab.se0732-74 78 40
0370-33 23 40

Reparation/Underhåll

Thomas Hansson

thomas.hansson@gppab.se0706-68 56 56
0370-33 17 46

Kvalitet

Kennet Molin

kennet.molin@gppab.se0705-59 13 43
0370-33 17 44

Kvalitet

Rainer Puurunen

rainer.puurunen@gppab.se070-191 49 23
0370-33 23 55

Lager/Utleverans

Klas Eriksson

klas.eriksson@gppab.se0705-53 83 26
0370-33 17 43

Lager/Utleverans

Thomas Wallin

thomas.wallin@gppab.se0370-33 17 41

Lager/Utleverans

Lena Petterson

lena.pettersson@gppab.se0370-78 07 53